Dundas Dukes Amateur Baseball Club

Syndicate content
Updated: 1 hour 49 min ago

Mon, May 25 - Dundas 10, Northfield 9

Mon, 05/25/2015 - 11:55pm
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   R H E Dundas 0 5 1 0 0 0 1 3 0   10 18 3 Northfield Knights 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 6 1   9 12 2

W - Mathison (2-0)  L - Melland  S - Ruud (1)  HR - T. Jones (2), D. Picha
Full Box Score

Categories: Organizations

Sun, May 24 - Game vs Hastings postponed

Sun, 05/24/2015 - 12:23pm

The game Sunday vs the Hastings Hawks has been postponed due to rain. Game to be played Wed, May 27. 7:30 start.

Categories: Organizations

Wed, May 20 - Dundas 6, Rosetown A's 4

Thu, 05/21/2015 - 11:31am
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   R H E Rosetown A's 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0   4 7 5 Dundas 1 0 0 0 3 1 0 1 x   6 8 3

W - Gausman (1-0)  L - Stangel  S - Luedtke (1)  HR - None
Full Box Score

Categories: Organizations

Sun, May 17 - Dundas 13, Randolph 2

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 4:56pm
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   R H E Dundas 1 1 0 2 0 1 8 x x   13 16 1 Randolph Railcats 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 x x   2 2 7

W - Hanneman (1-0)  L - Wagner  S - None  HR - None
Full Box Score

Categories: Organizations

Fri, May 15 - Dundas 5, Minneapolis Angels 0

Sat, 05/16/2015 - 8:41am
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   R H E Minneapolis Angels 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0   0 2 0 Dundas 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 x   5 11 2

W - C. Ruud (1-0)  L - Sutherland  S - None  HR - None
Full Box Score

Categories: Organizations

Wed, May 13 - Dundas 7, Minneapolis Patriots 2

Wed, 05/13/2015 - 11:27pm
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   R H E Minneapolis Patriots 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1   2 7 1 Dundas 1 0 1 1 2 1 0 1 x   7 10 3

W - M. Neuger (2-0)  L - Glasenapp  S - None  HR - None
Full Box Score

Categories: Organizations

Fri, May 8 - Dundas 13, Minneapolis Cobras 3

Sun, 05/10/2015 - 7:18am
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   R H E Minneapolis Cobras 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 x   3 5 1 Dundas 1 0 1 1 1 6 1 2 x   13 18 2

W - M. Neuger (1-0) L - Urseth  S - None  HR - COBRAS - Reinhardt; DUNDAS - Van Roekel (1)
Full Box Score

Categories: Organizations

Sun, May 3 - Dundas 7, Cannon Falls 1

Mon, 05/04/2015 - 9:59am
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   R H E Dundas 0 2 0 2 0 0 0 1 2   7 13 2 Cannon Falls 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0   1 3 5

W - T. Mathison (1-0)  L - Woodward  S - Ruud (1)  HR - T. Jones (1)
Full Box Score

Charlie Ruud had three hits and picked up a four-inning save as the Dukes defeated host Cannon Falls on Sunday. Tyler Jones homered and drove in three runs and Josh Maus had three hits for Dundas.  

Categories: Organizations

Fri, May 1 - Dundas 3, St. Louis Park 2

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 8:48am
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   R H E St. Louis Park 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0   2 6 3 Dundas 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2   3 7 3

W - Alex Donkers (1-0)  L - Johnson S - None  HR - None
Full Box Score

Pat Wadzinski delivered a walk-off single in the ninth inning as Dundas erased a 2-0 deficit with a run in the eighth and two in the ninth to upend St. Louis Park 3-2 on Friday night at Memorial Park.  

Categories: Organizations

Bookmark and Share